Forensic Science Staff Directory

Filter
Name Title Email Phone
Emanuele Alves, Ph.D. Assistant Professor alvesea@vcu.edu (804) 828-8420
Catherine Cupples Connon, PhD, D-ABC Assistant Professor
Undergraduate Program Director
Internship, Independent Study, & Study Abroad Coordinator
cmconnon@vcu.edu (804) 828-4318
Christopher Ehrhardt, Ph.D. Associate Professor cehrhardt@vcu.edu
Tracey Dawson Green, Ph.D. Department Chair Professor Forensic Science tcdawson@vcu.edu (804) 828-0642
Susan A. Greenspoon, Ph.D. Affiliate Assistant Research Professor susan.greenspoon@dfs.virginia.gov (804) 786-4707 ext. 20456
Eric Hazelrigg, M.S. Associate Chair
Associate Professor
ejhazelrigg@vcu.edu (804) 828-0075
Linda Jackson, M.S. Affiliate Faculty Linda.jackson@dfs.virginia.gov
Kate Philpott, M.S., J.D. Instructor mkphilpott@vcu.edu
Joshua J. Kruger Affiliate Faculty joshua.kruger@dfs.virginia.gov
Michelle Peace, M.F.S., Ph.D. Associate Professor mrpeace@vcu.edu (804) 828-8420
Marilyn T. Miller, Ed.D. Associate Professor mtmiller@vcu.edu (804) 828-0765
Jo Murphy, M.S.W. Communications and Program Coordinator jsmurphy@vcu.edu (804) 828-8420
Sarah J. Seashols-Williams, Ph.D. Graduate Program Director Associate Professor sseashols@vcu.edu (804) 828-8420
Baneshwar Singh, Ph.D. Associate Professor bsingh@vcu.edu (804) 828-8420
Tal Simmons, Ph.D., D-A.B.F.A., Cert FA-I Professor tsimmons@vcu.edu (804) 828-3295
Stephanie Barnhouse Walcott, M.S. Instructor sabarnhouse@vcu.edu (804) 828-8420
Carl Wolf II, Ph.D.,MS, F-ABFT Affiliate Professor carl.wolf@vcuhealth.org (804) 828-4420