Forensic Science Staff Directory

Filter
Name Title Email Phone
Sylvia T. Buffington-Lester Adjunct Faculty sbuffington@vcu.edu (804) 828-1831
Catherine Cupples Connon, PhD, F-ABC Forensic Molecular Biology Instructor
Undergraduate Program Director Internship & Independent Study Coordinator
cmconnon@vcu.edu (804) 828-4318
Tracey Dawson Cruz, Ph.D. Associate Professor Forensic Science tcdawson@vcu.edu (804) 828-0642
Lyndsay Moore, M.Ed. Academic Advisor frscadvising@vcu.edu
Christopher Ehrhardt, Ph.D. Associate Professor cehrhardt@vcu.edu (804) 828-2034
Susan A. Greenspoon, Ph.D. Affiliate Assistant Research Professor (804) 786-4707 ext. 20456
Eric Hazelrigg, M.S. Associate Teaching Professor ejhazelrigg@vcu.edu (804) 828-0075
Linda Jackson, M.S. Affiliate Faculty Linda.jackson@dfs.virginia.gov
Joshua J. Kruger Affiliate Faculty joshua.kruger@dfs.virginia.gov
Marilyn T. Miller, Ed.D. Associate Professor mtmiller@vcu.edu (804) 828-0765
Jo Murphy, M.S.W. Communications and Program Coordinator jsmurphy@vcu.edu (804) 828-8420
Michelle Peace, M.F.S., Ph.D. Assistant Professor mrpeace@vcu.edu (804) 827-8591
Sarah J. Seashols-Williams, Ph.D. Assistant Professor sseashols@vcu.edu (804) 827-8597
Tal Simmons, Ph.D., D-A.B.F.A., Cert FA-I Department Chair tsimmons@vcu.edu (804) 828-3295
Baneshwar Singh, Ph.D. Assistant Professor bsingh@vcu.edu (804) 828-9576
Robert Steiner, M.S. Affiliate Assistant Research Professor Robert.steiner@dfs.virginia.gov (804) 786-4707 x22347
Carl Wolf II, Ph.D.,MS, F-ABFT Affiliate Professor carl.wolf@vcuhealth.org (804) 828-4420