Forensic Science Staff Directory

Filter
Name Title Email Phone
Sylvia T. Buffington-Lester Adjunct Faculty sbuffington@vcu.edu (804) 828-1831
Catherine Cupples . Connon, PhD, F-ABC Forensic Molecular Biology Instructor Undergraduate Program Director Internship & Independent Study Coordinator cmconnon@vcu.edu
Tracey Dawson Cruz, Ph.D. Associate Professor Graduate Director, Forensic Science tcdawson@vcu.edu (804) 828-0642
Ann L. Davis, M.S. Affiliate Assistant Professor Ann.Davis@dfs.virginia.gov 804-786-4707 x26981
Lyndsay Durham, M.Ed. Academic Advisor durhamls@vcu.edu 804-828-2240
Christopher Ehrhardt, Ph.D. Assistant Professor cehrhardt@vcu.edu
Susan A. Greenspoon, Ph.D. Affiliate Assistant Research Professor (804) 786-4707 ext. 20456
Eric Hazelrigg, M.S. Associate Teaching Professor ejhazelrigg@vcu.edu (804) 828-0075
Linda Jackson, M.S. Affiliate Faculty Linda.jackson@dfs.virginia.gov
Joshua J. Kruger Adjunct Faculty jkruger@vcu.edu (804) 828-8420
Peter M. Marone, M.S. Former Laboratory Director
Marilyn T. Miller, Ed.D. Associate Professor mtmiller@vcu.edu (804) 828-0765
Jo Murphy, M.S. Communications and Program Coordinator jsmurphy@vcu.edu (804) 828-8420
Michelle Peace, M.F.S., Ph.D. Assistant Professor mrpeace@vcu.edu (804) 827-8591
Alphonse Poklis, Ph.D. Affiliate professor apoklis@vcu.edu (804) 828-0272
Sarah J. Seashols-Williams, Ph.D. Assistant Professor sseashols@vcu.edu
Tal Simmons, Ph.D., D-A.B.F.A., Cert FA-I Department Chair tsimmons@vcu.edu
Baneshwar Singh, Ph.D. Assistant Professor bsingh@vcu.edu (804)828-9576
Robert Steiner, M.S. Affiliate Assistant Research Professor Robert.steiner@dfs.virginia.gov (804) 786-4707 x22347
Kevin Whaley Affiliate Assistant Teaching Professor kwhaley2@vcu.edu (804) 786-4714
Carl Wolf II, Ph.D. Affiliate Professor cewolf@vcu.edu (804) 828-4420